www.aptma.org.pk – Pakistani govt website hacked

While watching a program “Khara Sach” by Mubashir Luqman based on the fake electricity and gas load shedding in the Punjab province I learnt about a government organization APTMA. I had no knowledge about this organization and decided to check their website for more information. To my utter surprise, the website has been hacked by some BBY Hack Team. I do not know when it was hacked and how long it has been since the hackers attacked it. The Pakistani government does not pay heed to any of these issues. I wonder what they are paying their IT staff for.

APTMA hacked

Currently studying MBA while serving as an SEO. Passionate about writing especially on topics related to business. Love to play around with cool gadgets and also love to travel. Born and bred in UAE but am now currently in Pakistan.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Pakistan
4 comments on “www.aptma.org.pk – Pakistani govt website hacked
  1. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.

    Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access
    consistently quickly.

  2. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not
    writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say great blog!

    • Obaid Akhlaq says:

      I’m sorry that your long comment didn’t show up. I think it has something to do with Akismet. I too am still learning the wordpress so I can’t be much of an adviser. Thank you for the appreciation, it really made my day 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

